A d v e r t i s e m e n t

A d v e r t i s e m e n t

PROFESSIONAL     SWITCH TO PUBLIC
JOIN     LOGIN            

Staff Directory

Scientific Director & CEO
Dr. Arya M. Sharma
Tel: +1-780-492-1309
Fax: +1-780-492-9414 
Email: sharma@obesitynetwork.ca
Managing Director
Ximena Ramos-Salas
Tel: +1-780-492-2493
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: ramos-salas@obesitynetwork.ca
Education Director
Dawn Hatanaka
Tel: +1-647-409-3755
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hatanaka@obesitynetwork.ca
Communications Director
Brad Hussey
Tel: +1-905-628-7778 
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: hussey@obesitynetwork.ca
Finance Manager
Dipika Parmar
Tel: +1-780-492-9057
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: parmar@obesitynetwork.ca
Executive Administrative Assistant for Dr. Sharma
Christina Giese
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: giese@obesitynetwork.ca
Office Administrator
Nicole Macleod
Tel: +1-780-492-8361
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: macleod@obesitynetwork.ca
 

Research Consultant
Mayank Rehani
Tel:+1-780-492-2493
Cell:+1-780-966-5151
Fax: +1-780-492-9414
Email: rehani@obesitynetwork.ca

Interns
Laura Estey
Email: estey@obesitynetwork.ca
Sarah Djuric
Email: djuric@obesitynetwork.ca
Constance Levitsky
Email: levitsky@obesitynetwork.ca